closed my ocbc account

I just closed my ocbc acc. this morning. It has been six years since the day I applied this card, though in between, the new cards have been updated and sent by ocbc bank. 

I also applied 3 thousands student loan from ntu, then, was issued a cheque from ocbc.  Well, the interest rate is very high after graduation. 

The reason I close it is also due to the high service charge after graduation. It has to keep 3K balance in the account every month, otherwise, 10~20 dollars will be automatically deducted!

Goodbye, ocbc. Well, I think it still good. The renovated place in ntu looks good:)

Leave a Reply

